'This is the way' - Blind Bag

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.00


What: 'This is the way'
When: Friday 12/4/2020 at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Where: www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com
Cost: $32 + Shipping
Drop Type: Blind Bag Only
Drop Limit: 2 Per Person
Size: 3.25 inches tall (triple posted)
Artist: Coats
LEs: 60, 50, 30, 20, 15, 7 (GV)