Skip to product information
1 of 6

Fuzzy Friends Studios

'The World' - 5 Variant Set

'The World' - 5 Variant Set

Regular price $400.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $400.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Whȁt: ‘The World’ - 2 PȀrt Pȉn Dĕsign
Whĕn: Sundȧy 12/12/2021 at 4pm EST/3pm CST/2pm MST/1pm PST
Whȅrɘ: www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com (drȱp sȇction)
Drőp Typȅ: Blind Bag (rȧndӧm variȃnt) and just 2 full sēts.
Drȱp Lĩmıt: 2 Pȩr pērson for first hour, dröp lɨmîts removed if still availablė aftɘr 1 hour.
LȆs: 75, 50, 40, 20, 15, 10 (GV)
Cǫst: $80 per blïnd bag or $400 for a full sɇt (Őnly 2 available, 5 variants, 10 tōtal pɨns)
Size: 5” tall for top half, 4” for bottom half. Both pĭns are quad-pôsted and the tòtal size of both pins together is apprôxÏmately 9 inches tall.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.