The Evolution - 5 Pin SET

  • Sale
  • Regular price $175.00


What: ‘The Evolution’
When: Thursday 2/25/2021 at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Cost: $175 Pin Set (5 Total variants) + Shipping
LEs: 80, 50, 40 ), 20, 20, 10 GV
Size: 4 Inches Tall, Quad Posted
Drop Type:  5 Pin sets
Drop Limit: 1 Per person (Can not purchase any other pin packages)
Artist: Julian Alexander
(Completely Bonkers Crew. (C.B.C.))
Production: FF Studios - Fuzzy Friends Studios