Skip to product information
1 of 8

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Rebirth & Regrowth BB

Rebirth & Regrowth BB

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: “Rebirth and Renewal”
When: Thursday 1/20 at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Cost: $35 + Shipping
LEs: 100, 75, 50, 25, 15, 10 (GV)
Size: 4” Tall (Quad Posted)
Artist: Hypnagogist
Drop Type: Blind Bag Only (random variant)
Drop Limit: 1 Per Person (if not sold out in first 5 minutes you may grab a second)
View full details
  • Shipping

    Share the details of your shipping policy.

  • Returns

    Share the details of your return policy.

Image with text

Pair text with an image

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or artist. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Image with text

Pair text with an image to provide extra information about your brand or collections.