Skip to product information
1 of 7

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Reaching Out - 2 Pin Set (Blind Bag)

Reaching Out - 2 Pin Set (Blind Bag)

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: 'Reaching Out' (2 pin set)
When: Sunday 5/22 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/4pm MST/3pm PST
Drop Type: Blind Bag (random variant) only
Drop Limit: 1 Per Person (if not sold out in 5 minutes you may grab a second)
Cost: $45 + Shipping
LEs: 80, 60, 50, 35, 25, 10 (GV)
Size: 2.25" Tall & 1" tall

Please note you will receive "matching" pins like the pairs shown below, we have also done our best to match the numbers on the back of the pins but there are some variants that could not be matched properly due to the numbers on the back of the pins being incredibly difficult to read.

*All sales are finals and there are no refunds for any reason, we will of course work with customers to replace or fix any damaged or defective pins.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.