Skip to product information
1 of 7

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Pumpkin Kitty Blind Bag

Pumpkin Kitty Blind Bag

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: Pumpkin Kitty
Artist: Spectra Art (Tabitha Spectra)
When: 3:00 pm EST/2:00 pm CST/1:00 pm MST/12:00 pm PST
Cost: $30 + Shipping
Drop Type: Blind Bag Only
Drop Limit: 2 per person
Size: 2” Triple posted
LEs: 30, 30, 30, 30, 30, 10(GV)

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.