Skip to product information
1 of 7

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Mystical Mushroom

Mystical Mushroom

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: Mystical Mushroom (2 Pin Set)
When: Thursday 3/31 at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Where: www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com
Size: 2.25” (triple posted) and 1” (single posted)
Cost: $45 + Shipping (2 pin set)
LEs: 55, 45, 35, 30, 25, 10 (GV)
Drop Type: Blind Bag Only (random variant)
Drop Limit: 1 Per person
Artist: Minty Fresh Designs

**All sales on our website are final**

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.