Love Kittens

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.00


Floofopolus in C-138 Squared is not only home to the Floof Monsters and all of their known subspecies but is also home to a wide range of other creatures, most of which just happen to be very adorable and covered in fur. Since C-138 Squared is a parallel universe to our own it is common for creatures to slip across the barriers between our dimensions and that has happened again. This week, in C-138 we are now graced by the presence of the first ever ‘Love Kittens’!

Love Kittens are extra small tigers from the planet of Floofopolus, in fact they never grow larger than 2 ½ inches! While these creatures may be small they are extremely scrappy little buggers and have no trouble taking care of themselves on their native planet of Floofopolus. They live deep in the jungle and survive on a diet of almost exclusively psychedelic honey. They actually eat so much of this psychedelic honey that their eyes have evolved into honeycomb patterns and it is believed they may be in a semi-permanent psychedelic state.

Even though these tiny little tigers' minds may constantly be flitting in and out of reality this doesn’t stop them from being some of the most affectionate creatures we have met. They love to cuddle, snuggle and receive pets from their owners. Since they are so small you can take them with you almost anywhere and this works out great since they love attention and going on adventures. They are also a little scared having arrived so suddenly on a new planet that is deprived of their normal diet source but I have personally found they still enjoy normal kibble and eat with our cats every morning.


What:
Love Kitten
Where: www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com (drop section of website)
When: Sunday 2/14 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/4pm MST/3pm PST
Cost: $27 + shipping
Drop Type: Blind Bag (random variant)
Drop Limit: 2 Per Person
Size: 2.5” wide (triple posted)
LEs: 85, 60, 50, 20, 25, 10 (GV)
Artist:
Jen Urban