Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Leftover Drop!

Leftover Drop!

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: Leftover Drop! (Random FF Studios pin from 2021 or order)
When: Friday 7/30 at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Where: www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com (drop section)
Drop Type: Blind Bag (random design and variant)
Drop Limit: 3 Blind Bags per person
Cost: $27 + Shipping

P.S. Yes the pins in this drop did not all release for $27, they ranged from $11 - $35+ per pin so we have decided to basically 'average' the costs and release these all at $27. We think this is a fair solution as the majority of these pins are worth at least $27 (or more) already on the aftermarket value and you have the chance to score Floofs and other pins that are incredibly sought after on this release. If this isn't your cup of tea then you can merely sit out this release.
View full details
  • Shipping

    Share the details of your shipping policy.

  • Returns

    Share the details of your return policy.

Image with text

Pair text with an image

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or artist. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Image with text

Pair text with an image to provide extra information about your brand or collections.