LEFTOVER DROP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00


We are going to put a maximum purchase limit of 2 blind bags per person on this drop and all blind bags will cost $30 + shipping. We have decided to set this flat price to simplify the release and not give anyone any idea as to what pin design they may or may not receive, you will notice there are designs that have dropped for both more AND less than $30 on this list. If you do not agree with this system then please merely do not purchase this listing.
PIN DESIGNS AVAILABLE IN DROP:
Daiya The Cyberpunk
We all SCREAM for icecream
The Guardian
Cosmic Drip
Mini Mandala Frog
Sugar Overload
This is The Way
Leshy - Spirit of the Forbidden Forest
Intergalactic BumbleBee
Three Kings
Thick Juicy Beats
Galaxy Collector
Who Are You?
Bio-Mechanical Bee
Absolute Space (Space Noodle)
Musical Revelations
Interdimensional Imperials
Cosmic Dreamers
DJ Fuzzy Ears
Mystic Owl
Sam Shennan - OG Bird 2019
Rexcision
Robo-Kitty
Lost in the Sauce T-Rex (Robo T-Rex)
Chimera
Owl Shaman
V4 Floofs
V5 Floofs
Fancy Floofs
Heady Floofs

DROP DETAILS:
When: Sunday 2/7 at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Where: www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com (drop section of website)
What: 'Leftover Drop'
How Much: $30 + Shipping (per blind bag)
Drop Type: Blind Bag Only (random pin)
Drop Limit: 2 Per Person

ONCE AGAIN IF YOU BUY THIS LISTING YOU WILL RECEIVE A RANDOM PIN FROM THE LIST ABOVE.