Skip to product information
1 of 5

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Hunter S. Thompson (Fear & Loathing) Blind Bag

Hunter S. Thompson (Fear & Loathing) Blind Bag

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: Hunter S Thompson (Fear & Loathing) Pin
When: Thursday 11/11/2021 at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Where: www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com (drop section)
Drop Type: Blind Bag Only (Random Variant)
Cost: $35 + Shipping
Size: 3.5 Inches Tall
Drop limit: 2 Per person
Artist: Christopher St Paul
LEs: 60, 35, 35, 35 (Gift/Trade only variant), 35 (gift/trade only variant)

Please note that the Gift/Trade only variants are stamped as such on the back and will not be sold as part of the potential blind bags, they will instead be given away in various games this week and included as a random bonus in orders. This drop has the highest chance of any drop we have ever done to score a bonus pin! Please just note that any pins stamped “gift/trade only variant” can not ever be sold, only gifted or traded to other people.
View full details
  • Shipping

    Share the details of your shipping policy.

  • Returns

    Share the details of your return policy.

Image with text

Pair text with an image

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or artist. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Image with text

Pair text with an image to provide extra information about your brand or collections.