Skip to product information
1 of 8

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Floof Beanie (Teal or Black)

Floof Beanie (Teal or Black)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Color
We all know Floofs are constantly warm and fuzzy since they are covered in thick, luxurious fur so it only makes sense they would want to hang out on a nice warm beanie and help keep us all warm too. As such the time has come and Floof beanies are finally a thing!

These beanies currently come in two colors (black or teal) and they all feature a white, faux fur, pom-pom on top with a custom printed, floof themed liner inside. At this time there are 75 units of each color available and we may produce more of these hats in the future (potentially in the same colors or new colors) but it most likely won’t happen until next season since we know it is already a little late for a winter clothing drop. Since these are not limited edition merchandise and may be reproduced in the future there will be no purchase limits on this drop, you may buy as many of either (or both) color hats as you want.

For all other details please check the details listed below, if you have additional questions please let us know.

What: Floof Beanie
When: Saturday 2/20 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/4pm MST/3pm PST
Cost: $30 + Shipping
Colors: Black or Teal (You will get to pick your color)
Quantities Available: 75 of each color produced at this time but these are NOT limited edition merchandise and may be reproduced later (most likely not until next winter/fall)
Purchase Limits: None

**Please note that all purchases on www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com are final and refunds will not be processed. We will work with customers to address and if necessary replace any issues involving damaged, missing or defective products.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.