Skip to product information
1 of 11

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Floof 2022 Adoption

Floof 2022 Adoption

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: New Floofs up for adoption!
When: Sunday 1/9/2022 at 5pm EST/4pm CST/ 3pm MST/ 2pm PST
Cost: $25 + Shipping
Drop type: Blind Bag (random variant)
Drop limit: 1 per person
LEs: All Floofs are LE25*
Size: 2 inches and double posted

*For those of you that may not know all Floof variants are always LE25 (for the OG floof design). They are NOT numbered like normal pins on the back, they do not have the LE. Instead they are numbered in sequential order (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, ….) with no LE on the back because your Floof also doubles as an entry ticket in certain group giveaways!
We also had these Floofs made at a new factory to ensure the highest quality of production possible and made every variant full epoxy!


All sales are final.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.