Skip to product information
1 of 8

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Fishing Fae

Fishing Fae

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: ‘Fishing Fae’ Pin
When: Thursday 4/21 at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/ 6pm PST
Size: 2.5” Tall (Triple posted)
LEs: 50, 40, 30, 25, 20, 10 (GV)
Artist: Tabitha Spectra ( Spectra Art )
Drop Type: BB Only (Random Variant)
Drop Limit: 1 Per Person (if not sold out in 5 minutes you may grab a second)
Cost: $30 + Shipping
View full details
  • Shipping

    Share the details of your shipping policy.

  • Returns

    Share the details of your return policy.

Image with text

Pair text with an image

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or artist. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Image with text

Pair text with an image to provide extra information about your brand or collections.