DJ Fuzzy Ears Blind Bag

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00


Drop Date: Thursday 5/28/2020
Time: 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Cost: $30 + Shipping
Size: 2.75 inches tall, triple posted
LE: 5 variants - all LE30. One LE10 GV (Not pictured)
Artist: Anggatantama Art
Name: DJ Fuzzy Ears
Production Company: FF Studios (Fuzzy Friends Studios)
Drop Type: Blind Bag Only
Drop Limits: Limit 1 per person for the first 5 minutes, if drop is not sold out in 5 minutes you may purchase one additional blind bag.*

*If you score a second blind bag after the 5 minute mark you will unfortunately have to pay for shipping again but we will consolidate blind bags and refund the additional shipping charge.