Skip to product information
1 of 7

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Dizzy Floof - Blind Bag

Dizzy Floof - Blind Bag

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: Dizzy Floof
When: Thursday 4/28 at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Cost: $30 + Shipping
Size: 2.5” tall (triple posted)
LEs: 100, 75, 50, 35, 25, 15 (GV)*
Artist: Jen Urban (Vomitart)
Drop Type: BB Only (random variant)
Drop Limit: 1 per person

*GV (Gift variant) is a random bonus pin included in some orders and is also not pictured.
View full details
  • Shipping

    Share the details of your shipping policy.

  • Returns

    Share the details of your return policy.

Image with text

Pair text with an image

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or artist. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Image with text

Pair text with an image to provide extra information about your brand or collections.