Skip to product information
1 of 8

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Cats, Bats, & Potions (Oh My!)

Cats, Bats, & Potions (Oh My!)

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: Cats, Bats, & Potions (Oh My!)
When: Friday 10/22 at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Cost: $35 + Shipping
Drop type: Blind Bag Only (Random variant)
Drop Limit: 1 Per person (if not sold out within 5 minutes you may purchase a second)
LEs: 75, 50, 35, 25, 15, 10 (GV)
Artist: Jen Urban ( Vomitart)
Size: 3.25” Tall (Quad Posted)

*All sales are final, we will work with customers to replace any damaged, defective or missing products but we do not offer refunds on orders.
View full details
  • Shipping

    Share the details of your shipping policy.

  • Returns

    Share the details of your return policy.

Image with text

Pair text with an image

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or artist. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Image with text

Pair text with an image to provide extra information about your brand or collections.