Bio-Mechanical Bee

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00


Date: Wednesday 4/29/2020
Time: 9pm EST/8PM CST/7PM MST/6PM PST
Cost: $30 + Shipping
Drop Type: Blind Bag Only
Drop Limit: 2 Per person
Artist: Irfan Maulana
Size: 2.75 Inches Wide & Triple Posted
LEs: 70, 35, 20, 15, 10*

*The LE10 is the "Gift Variant" and will be randomly included as a bonus in some orders.