Skip to product information
1 of 8

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Baby Cthulhu - BB

Baby Cthulhu - BB

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: Baby Cthulhu
When: Sunday 2/27 at 5pm EST/4pm CST/3pm MST/2pm PST
Where: www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com
Size: 2” Tall, Triple Posted
LEs: 75, 50, 30, 25, 20, 15 (GV)
Cost: $25 + Shipping
Drop Type: BB Only
Drop Limit: 1 Per Person

**Please note that all purchases on www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com are final and refunds will not be processed. We will work with customers to address and if necessary replace any issues involving damaged, missing or defective products.
View full details
  • Shipping

    Share the details of your shipping policy.

  • Returns

    Share the details of your return policy.

Image with text

Pair text with an image

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or artist. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Image with text

Pair text with an image to provide extra information about your brand or collections.