Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fuzzy Friends Studios

Amanita Cervidae (Fungus Deer) - FULL SET

Amanita Cervidae (Fungus Deer) - FULL SET

Regular price $175.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $175.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: Amanita Cervidae (Fungus Deer)
When: Thursday 11/10 @ 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST
Drop Type: BB (bling bags) & 1 full set (including GV)
Cost: $35 BB & $175 for full set + shipping
Limit: 2 BB per person for 24 hours (or 1 set)
Where: https://fuzzyfriendsstudios.com/
Artist: Kaitlyn Page - Art
Size: 3 Inches and Quad posted
Production: FF Studios - Fuzzy Friends Studios
LEs: 60, 60, 40, 30, 25, 10 (GV)

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.