Skip to product information
1 of 8

Fuzzy Friends Studios

All Seeing Dragon - Blind Bag

All Seeing Dragon - Blind Bag

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
What: All Seeing Dragon
When: Sunday 1/30 at 5pm EST/4pm CST/3pm MST/2pm PST
Where: www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com
Cost: $35 + Shippings
LEs: 80, 60, 50, 40, 20, 15 (GV)
Drop Type: Blind Bag Only (random variant)
Drop Limit: 2 Per person
Size: 4” Tall & Quad Posted
View full details
  • Shipping

    Share the details of your shipping policy.

  • Returns

    Share the details of your return policy.

Image with text

Pair text with an image

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or artist. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

Image with text

Pair text with an image to provide extra information about your brand or collections.