Anarcupid Alpha (Part 2) Blind Bag

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00


Artist: ElohProjects
Production: FF Studios (Fuzzy Friends Studios)
Design Name: Anarcupid "Alpha" (Part 2)
Drop Date: Friday 9/13
Drop Time: 9PM EST/8PM CST/7PM MST/6PM PST
Where: www.fuzzyfriendsstudios.com
Cost: $30 Shipped
Rules/Limits: Blind bag only, limit one per person for the first 5 minutes. If drop is live for more than 5 minutes you may buy a second blind bag. Pinscription holders may purchase a blind bag if listing is live more than 5 minutes. Please note all 6 month Pinscription packages have ended, only those with full year Pinscriptions are receiving this pin.

5 Variants total available in blind bags. 6th variant is LE10 gift variant that will be randomly inserted into some blind bag orders for free.

LEs for all variants will slowly be released in the group FF Studios (Fuzzy Friends Studios) leading up to drop. 220 total pins produced of this design, including LE10 gift variant.

3.5" tall
Triple Posted and numbered on back.